i could take your weary hand (snart kommer en massa fett. så länge får ni lite fina blommor)

it's hard being a profet, in your own little town. and people are just waiting for you to be done, but i'm just getting started. so hold your breath. i wanna thank you for listening, but i haven't said nothing yet. run, run 'til your heart stops, and love 'til your feet bleed. run, run 'til your feet bleed, and love 'til your heart stops.





so you think you can tell who i am, but i'm not sure anymore. you keep serch in the same places but i'm not there, i'm not there. and i could take your weary hand oh darling, but i can't keep you from falling. you still want me but now you just need me, darling, i think you need me more than i need you. i don't know how it happened, but it did, my mistake. my mistake. i don't know how it happened, but you can't pretend that you don't know the reason why. oh darling, i think i need you more than you need me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0