you have bewitched me body and soul and i love.. i love.. i love you

åh. alltså åh. fick värsta galna suget efter att se Pride and Prejudice, fyfan vilken underbar film.
ja, jag ska se den snart.  jag tror.. jo jag hade en Stolthet och Fördom mapp på min gamla data. haha så geekig är den här tjejen. jag älskar kärlekshistorier, det är bara så jag är, men just den här.. very perfect. och ni måste se länken som inte gick att få in som klipp, more perfectness.



"You must know... surely, you must know it was all for you. You are too generous to trifle with me. I believe you spoke with my aunt last night, and it has taught me to hope as I had scarcely allowed myself before. If your feelings are still what they were last April, tell me so at once. My affections and wishes have not changed, but one word from you will silence me forever. If, however, your feelings have changed, I will have to tell you: you have bewitched me, body and soul, and I love.. I love.. I love you. I never wish to be parted from you from this day on."



iufesfoksddoödodis jag typ dör så jävla mycket just nu. kfdkedkjdmmkwe. bäääst.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0