dance, couple, eye, kiss, songs

Please don't say we're done when I'm not finished because I could give you so much more.. make you feel like never before.It's been a while and you've found someone better but i've been waiting for too long to give this up. The more I see, I understand.. but sometimes I still need you. Sometimes I still need you.I was struggling to get in, left waiting outside your door. I was sure you'd give me more. "No need to come to me when I can make it all the way to you." You made it clear, you weren't near, near enough for me.
Heart skipped a beat and when I caught it you were out of reach, but I'm sure you've heard it before.


Hungry hands turning soft and old, my hero cried as we stood out their in the cold.. Like these autumn leaves I don't have nothing to hold. Handsome smiles wearing handsome shoes, too young to say, though I swear he knew. Now it's quiet and I can hear you saying 'My little fish dont cry, my little fish dont cry.' Autumn leaves have faded now,
that smile that i've lost, well i've found some how, these autumn leaves are yours tonight.




den här listan känns så himlans just nu. musik säger mycket om personer tror jag, i alla fall om hur dom känner sig just då. det är nog därför många är rädda för å visa sin musiksmak (det är dom!!!), för dom är rädda vad folk ska säga, för det finns så mycket av dom själva där i samlingen låtar man lyssnar på. det är lite blottande. precis som att spela upp egen musik, det är ju otroligt blottande (kloka ord från knorrhane). och otroligt fint. så. pussråe


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0